Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors as of January 2015:

Chairman: RADM William L. Schachte (Ret.)

Vice-Chairman: Christopher M. Sullivan

Secretary/Treasurer: Randall B. Burbage


  • Ronald Anderson
  • David Alan Coker
  • Ronnie M. Givens
  • Eugene Hogan
  • Fred J. Kemmerlin
  • Ms. Deborah Summey
  • Thomas Myers


Charleston Naval Complex Redevelopment Authority/Naval Base Museum Authority Staff:

Executive Director: Robert Ryan

Executive Assistant: Tommie Barton

Director of Maintenance: Les Lockard

Director of Operations: Sean McDonell

Business Manager: Austin Hilligas